案例分析

Value
短期
  • 高收益10-200%
  • 在每次新客人入住前進行定期檢查
  • 定期清潔和維護
  • 靈活的住宿日期
  • 一樣的維護成本

长期
  • 回報率3-5%
  • 每年進行0-4次檢查
  • 僅租戶進出時進行清潔工作
  • 6或12个月
  • 一樣的維護成本

  • 1. 短期租金收入是否可持續?

    答:是的。但這取決於城市和郊區。我們使用專業統計和分級系統來為我們的客戶提供建議。在大多數受歡迎的郊區,70%的入住率仍可獲得比長期租金更高的回報。在旺季,入住率在90-100%之間。業主可以真正的束手不管,並可以早日還清房屋貸款,或者無論旺季淡季都可以賺取更多收入。

  • 2. 會因為遊客的活動,導致短期租賃的維護成本更高嗎?

    答:是的,清潔成本較高。但是,我們可以隨時將清潔費轉嫁給客人。由於遊客和商人大部分時間不在,因此維修費用幾乎是差不多的。他們在屋子內做飯的次數一般也少於長期租戶。

  • 案例研究1,自2016年2月起 - Studio Apartment

    當丹尼爾前往歐洲四星期的時候,他嘗試了wowmanage 的託管服務。當他發現獲得的收入相當不錯後,他決定搬去女朋友的家,並把他的房子轉變成一個投資物業。

  • 案例研究2,自2017年8月起 - 2間臥室+ 2間浴室的單位

    格雷絲有一處投資物業。在遇到人滿為患的長期租戶和巨大的維修費用問題之後。她發現了wow manage並轉向了短期租賃市場以獲得高回報率。

  • 案例研究3 - 自2017年1月起 - 2間臥室+ 1間浴室排屋單位

    保羅多年來一直在管理自己的投資物業。在拜訪了其中一個 Wow Manage管理的物業之後,他對有關物業的清潔和條件印象深刻。他開始使用該服務,之後在檢查房屋時他無需再出現,就可安心的等待新租戶前來入住。更重要的是,無需處理任何煩心事,他就能得到額外的收入來支付他的旅行費用。

  • 案例研究4 - 自2016年12月起 - 位於泰國芭東的1臥室公寓單位

    由於難以與旅客溝通,阿萊克西和凱在出租他們在芭東的度假住所時一直存在著問題。他們在2016年時僅能以每月38000泰銖租出3個月,換算起來,這個單位每月租金平均僅有3166泰銖。

    在他們被轉介給我們之後,我們位於芭東的一個辦公室的團隊幫助他們在2016年12月起成功租出房屋,而且每月平均租金為47000泰銖。

所有案例研究都是根據還未減除所有費用和開支前的總收入計算的

Case study

Value
Short term
  • High return 10-200%
  • Regular inspections between each guest
  • Regular cleaning and maintenance
  • Flexible dates
  • Similar maintenance cost

long term
  • Return 3-5%
  • 0-4 inspections a year
  • Cleaning only when tenant move in and out
  • 6 or 12 months
  • Similar maintenance cost

  • 1. Is short term rental income unstable

    A: Yes. But It depends on the city and suburb. We use professional statistics and grading system to advise our customers. In most popular suburbs, 70% occupancy rate could still receive higher return than long term rent. During the peak season occupancy rate is between 90-100%. Owner could really sit back and relax and pay off the mortgage earlier or earn more income regardless of the season.

  • 2. Is maintenance cost for short term rental higher due to tourist activity?

    A:  Yes, the cost is higher in terms of cleaning. However, we can always pass the cleaning fee to the guests. The repair cost is almost similar as tourists and businessmen are out most of the time. They may cook even less than long term tenants.

  • Case study 1, since Feb 2016 – Studio Apartment

    Daniel tried wowmange when he was away to Europe for 4 weeks. After much success, he decided to move in with his girlfriend and turned his home into an investment property.

  • Case study 2, since Aug 2017 – 2-bedrooms + 2-bathroom unit

    Grace has an investment property. After having overcrowding issues with long term tenant and huge repair cost. She found wow manage and turned to the short-term rental market with high return yield.

  • Case study 3 -since Jan 2017 - 2-bedroom + 1-bathroom Terraced house

    Paul has been managing his investment property by himself for many years. After visiting one of the managed properties of wow mange, he was impressed with the cleanliness and condition. He started to use the service and no need to show inspections and wait for new tenants. More importantly, he gets extra income to fund his travel with peace of mind.

  • Case study 4 – since Dec 2016 – 1-bedroom apartment in Patong Thailand

    Alexie and Kay had difficulty in renting out their holiday accommodation in Patong due to communication being one of the problems. They could rent out THB 38000/month for only 3 months in 2016 which is THB $3166/month in the year.

    After they were referred to us, our team in an office in Patong helped them to successfully rent out at an average THB$47000/month since Dec 2016.

All the case studies are calculated based on total revenue before all fees and expenses
Send a Message